Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

3

4

5
6

7
8
9

10

11

12
13

14
15
16

17

18

19
20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

      

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Saturday May 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 2, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • Livestream of Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 3, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us on Facebook at "Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Salem, VA"

Monday May 4, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 6, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 6, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Saturday May 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • Livestream of Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 10, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us on Facebook at "Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Salem, VA"

Monday May 11, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 13, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Wednesday May 13, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Saturday May 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 16, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • Livestream of Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 17, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Please join us on Facebook at "Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Salem, VA"

Monday May 18, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 20, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 20, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday May 22, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • Livestream of daily Mass

    Saturday May 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 23, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • Sunday Mass

    Sunday May 24, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    You may also join us on Facebook at "Our Lady of Perpetual Help in Salem, VA"

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 24, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday May 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday May 27, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Wednesday May 27, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 30, 2020 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

  • Mass: Vigil of Pentecost

    Saturday May 30, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:30 PM

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • Mass: Pentecost

    Sunday May 31, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 31, 2020 3:00 PM to 4:00 PM