Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Reconciliation

Vigil Mass

2

Mass

Misa en espano...

3

Mass

4

Mass

5

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Carmelites

Reconciliation

Vigil Mass

9

Mass

Misa en espano...

Knights of Col...

10

Mass

11

Mass

12

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Reconciliation

Vigil Mass

16

Mass

Misa en espano...

Franciscans

17

Mass

Knights of Col...

18

Mass

19

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Reconciliation

Vigil Mass

23

Mass

Franciscans

Misa en espano...

24

Mass

25

Mass

26

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

Finance Counci...

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Reconciliation

Vigil Mass

30

Mass

Misa en espano...

31

Mass

     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    During the pandemic restrictions, reconciliation is available in the Orange Foyer (the entrance to the Family Life Center).

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Carmelites

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    During the pandemic restrictions, reconciliation is available in the Orange Foyer (the entrance to the Family Life Center).

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 4:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Monday Aug 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    During the pandemic restrictions, reconciliation is available in the Orange Foyer (the entrance to the Family Life Center).

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Franciscans

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday Aug 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday Aug 17, 2020 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Knights meet in the social hall on the third Monday of each month. Meetings are for members. Please see the bulletin board in the Commons for info in joining.

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    During the pandemic restrictions, reconciliation is available in the Orange Foyer (the entrance to the Family Life Center).

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Franciscans

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 9:30 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Finance Council

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

    During the pandemic restrictions, reconciliation is available in the Orange Foyer (the entrance to the Family Life Center).

  • Vigil Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday Aug 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Monday Aug 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM