X

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Youth Ministry...

Reconciliation

Mass

2

Mass (1st...

Misa en espano...

3

Mass

4
5

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

6

Mass

7

Mass

8

Reconciliation

Mass

9

Mass (May Cr...

Misa en espano...

10

Mass

11
12

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

Parish Council

13

Mass

14

Mass

15

Dominicans

Franciscans Re...

Reconciliation

Mass

16

Mass

Misa en espano...

Christian Form...

17

Mass

Knights of Col...

18
19

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

20

Mass

21

Mass

22

Reconciliation

Mass

23

Mass

Misa en espano...

Christian Form...

Hispanic Minis...

24

Mass

Finance Counci...

25
26

Christian Form...

Reconciliation

Mass

Adoration

27

Mass

28

Mass

29

Reconciliation

Mass

30

Mass

Misa en espano...

31

Office Closed

Mass

     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Youth Ministry (Walk for Life Wasena Park)

    Saturday May 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 1, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass (1st Holy Communion)

    Sunday May 2, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 2, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday May 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 3, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 5, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 6, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 6, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday May 7, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 7, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 8, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass (May Crowning)

    Sunday May 9, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 9, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday May 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 10, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday May 12, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Parish Council

    Wednesday May 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 13, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 13, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday May 14, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 14, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Dominicans

    Saturday May 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Franciscans Retreat in Social Hall

    Saturday May 15, 2021 9:30 AM to 5:00 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 15, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 16, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 16, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Christian Formation Middle School/ High School

    Sunday May 16, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Monday May 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 17, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Knights of Columbus

    Monday May 17, 2021 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    The Knights meet in the social hall on the third Monday of each month. Meetings are for members. Please see the bulletin board in the Commons for info in joining.

Wednesday May 19, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 20, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 20, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday May 21, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 21, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 22, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 23, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 23, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

  • Christian Formation- Elementary Ed.

    Sunday May 23, 2021 2:00 PM to 3:15 PM

  • Hispanic Ministry

    Sunday May 23, 2021 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Monday May 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Monday May 24, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Finance Council

    Monday May 24, 2021 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday May 26, 2021

  • Christian Formation- Elementary Ed.

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 5:15 PM to 6:30 PM

  • Reconciliation

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 5:30 PM to 6:00 PM

  • Mass

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Adoration

    Wednesday May 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday May 27, 2021

  • Mass

    Thursday May 27, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday May 28, 2021

  • Mass

    Friday May 28, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Reconciliation

    Saturday May 29, 2021 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday May 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday May 30, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

  • Misa en espanol

    Sunday May 30, 2021 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday May 31, 2021

  • Office Closed

    Monday May 31, 2021 All day

    Memorial Day

  • Mass

    Monday May 31, 2021 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM