Our Lady of Perpetual Help header image

314 Turner Road  †  Salem, VA 24153  †  (540)387-0491  †  Fax: (540)389-8237  †  E-mail


Parish Highlights (Home)
Current Bulletins

Current Calendar

All Calendars
Liturgical Ministry Schedule
Web Site Updates

Parish Contacts
Forms & Guidelines
Social Hall Rental
OLPH Forum
The OLPH iHerald

Diocesan Faith Formation Links

Haiti Project

Councils
Standing Ministries
Clubs & Organizations
Diocesan Resources
Catholic Internet References

 

Google
  

Support OLPH; shop at Amazon Smile
Click to see the One Ball Bingo game rules

One Ball Bingo

A Fundraiser

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Calendar

 

February 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Women's Club in Social Hall  (6:30 PM)  

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

  • Eucharistic Adoration, Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 04, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Cantors  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 05, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  

Saturday, February 06, 2016

  • Cursillo in Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  
  • Youth Group in Social Hall Rosary, Dinner & Movie  (6:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 07, 2016

  • Mass  (8:00 AM)  
  • Squires, Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Confirmation Session, FLC  (11:45 AM)  

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

  • Ash Wednesday Mass  (7:00 AM)  
  • Ash Wednesday Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration, Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Ash Wednesday Mass  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir , Worship  (8:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 11, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  

Friday, February 12, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Stations of the Cross  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 13, 2016

  • Carmelites, Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Carmelites, Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • Dominicans in Worship  (11:00 AM)  
  • Dominicans in Social Hall & Kitchen  (11:00 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 14, 2016

  • Mass  (8:00 AM)  
  • K-12 Christian Formation, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Knights of Columbus in Social Hall  (6:30 PM)  

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

  • Lunch and Games,Social Hall  (11:30 AM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration, Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Squires, Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 18, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Cantors in Worship  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 19, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Stations of the Cross  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 20, 2016

  • Dominicans in Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • RCIA Valleywide in Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • RCIA Retreat, SH  (8:30 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 21, 2016

  • Mass  (8:00 AM)  
  • K-12 Christian Formation, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Spaghetti Dinner in Social Hall  (5:00 PM)  

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 25, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Cantors in Worship  (7:00 PM)  
  • RCIA Valleywide in Social Hall  (7:00 PM)  
  • Movie Night in Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 26, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Fish Frys in Social Hall  (4:30 PM)  
  • Stations of the Cross  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 27, 2016

  • RCIA Retreat, SH (snow date)  (8:30 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 28, 2016

  • Mass  (8:00 AM)  
  • First Communion Parents Mtg, Rm. 6  (9:00 AM)  
  • K-12 Christian Formation, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Franciscans in Social Hall  (1:00 PM)