Our Lady of Perpetual Help header image

314 Turner Road  †  Salem, VA 24153  †  (540)387-0491  †  Fax: (540)389-8237  †  E-mail


Parish Highlights (Home)
Current Bulletins

Current Calendar

All Calendars
Liturgical Ministry Schedule
Web Site Updates

Parish Contacts
Forms & Guidelines
Social Hall Rental
OLPH Forum
The OLPH iHerald

Diocesan Faith Formation Links

Haiti Project

Councils
Standing Ministries
Clubs & Organizations
Diocesan Resources
Catholic Internet References

 

Google
  

Support OLPH; shop at Amazon Smile
Click to see the One Ball Bingo game rules

One Ball Bingo

A Fundraiser

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Calendar

 

April 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Saturday, April 02, 2016

  • Cursillo Meeting in Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Private Gathering in Social Hall & Kitchen  (10:00 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, April 03, 2016

  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  
  • Confirmation Dinner & Prayer Service, SH/WS  (6:00 PM)  
  • Squires, Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  

Monday, April 04, 2016

  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Tuesday, April 05, 2016

  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  
  • Women's Club in Social Hall  (6:30 PM)  

Wednesday, April 06, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 07, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Clergy Dinner, FLC  (5:00 PM)  
  • Confirmation, WS/SH  (7:00 PM)  

Friday, April 08, 2016

  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Saturday, April 09, 2016

  • Carmelites, Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Carmelites, Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • First Communion Prep, SH  (10:00 AM)  
  • Private Gathering in Social Hall & Kitchen  (2:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Sunday, April 10, 2016

  • K-12 Christian Formation, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  

Tuesday, April 12, 2016

  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, April 13, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 14, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Cantors in Worship  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Saturday, April 16, 2016

  • Dominicans in Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Dominicans in Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  
  • Sanctity of Life Baby Shower, Commons  (6:30 PM)  

Sunday, April 17, 2016

  • K-12 Christian Formation, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Sanctity of Life Baby Shower, Commons  (11:30 AM)  

Monday, April 18, 2016

  • Knights of Columbus in Social Hall  (6:30 PM)  

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, April 20, 2016

  • Lunch and Games,Social Hall  (11:30 AM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Squires, Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 21, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Cantors in Worship  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Saturday, April 23, 2016

  • First Communion Retreat, SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, April 24, 2016

  • K-12 Christian Formation, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Franciscans in Social Hall  (1:00 PM)  
  • One Ball Bingo Dinner in Social Hall  (7:00 PM)  

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 28, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Cantors in Worship  (7:00 PM)  
  • "JOY" Movie Night, Social Hall  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Saturday, April 30, 2016

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)