Our Lady of Perpetual Help header image

314 Turner Road  †  Salem, VA 24153  †  (540)387-0491  †  Fax: (540)389-8237  †  E-mail


Parish Highlights (Home)
Current Bulletins

Current Calendar

All Calendars
Liturgical Ministry Schedule
Web Site Updates

Parish Contacts
Forms & Guidelines
Social Hall Rental
OLPH Forum
The OLPH iHerald

Diocesan Faith Formation Links

Haiti Project

Councils
Standing Ministries
Clubs & Organizations
Diocesan Resources
Catholic Internet References

 

Google
  

Support OLPH; shop at Amazon Smile

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Calendar

 

July 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Friday, July 01, 2016

  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 02, 2016

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Sunday, July 03, 2016

  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  

Tuesday, July 05, 2016

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, July 06, 2016

  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, July 07, 2016

  • Bible Study Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Knights of Columbus in Social Hall  (7:00 PM)  

Friday, July 08, 2016

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 09, 2016

  • Carmelites in Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Carmelites in Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, July 10, 2016

  • Divine Mercy Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • VBS Work Session, Rm 3  (11:30 AM)  

Tuesday, July 12, 2016

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

  • Lunch and Games  (11:30 AM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, July 14, 2016

  • Bible Study Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • VBS Work Session, Rm 3  (6:00 PM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  

Friday, July 15, 2016

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 16, 2016

  • Dominicans in Chapel  (8:00 AM)  
  • Dominicans FLC  (8:00 AM)  
  • VBS Work Session, Rm 3  (1:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  
  • Baby Shower Commons  (6:30 PM)  

Sunday, July 17, 2016

  • Divine Mercy Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Baby Shower Commons  (11:30 AM)  
  • Vacation Bible School, FLC/SH  (11:45 AM)  

Monday, July 18, 2016

  • Vacation Bible School, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Knights of Columbus Social Hall  (6:00 PM)  

Tuesday, July 19, 2016

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Vacation Bible School, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

  • Vacation Bible School, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, July 21, 2016

  • Vacation Bible School, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Friday, July 22, 2016

  • Vacation Bible School, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 23, 2016

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, July 24, 2016

  • Divine Mercy Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Franciscans Social Hall  (1:00 PM)  

Tuesday, July 26, 2016

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Liturgy Committee Meeting Social Hall  (7:00 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, July 28, 2016

  • Bible Study Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 4  (7:00 PM)  
  • Joy Movie Night Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  

Friday, July 29, 2016

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, July 30, 2016

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, July 31, 2016

  • Divine Mercy Room 8/10  (9:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Private Gathering in Social Hall & Kitchen  (4:00 PM)