Our Lady of Perpetual Help header image

314 Turner Road  †  Salem, VA 24153  †  (540)387-0491  †  Fax: (540)389-8237  †  E-mail


Parish Highlights (Home)
Current Bulletins

Current Calendar

All Calendars
Liturgical Ministry Schedule
Web Site Updates

Parish Contacts
Forms & Guidelines
Social Hall Rental

Diocesan Faith Formation Links

Haiti Project

Councils
Standing Ministries
Clubs & Organizations
Diocesan Resources
Catholic Internet References

 

Google
  

Support OLPH; shop at Amazon Smile

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Calendar

 

February 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28

Wednesday, February 01, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 02, 2017

  • Bible Study in Family Life Center  (10:30 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Cantors/Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 4  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 03, 2017

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 04, 2017

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  
  • Spaghetti Dinner Sales in Commons  (6:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 05, 2017

  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Spaghetti Dinner Sales in Commons  (11:30 AM)  
  • Confirmation Prep, Rm 8/10  (11:45 AM)  

Tuesday, February 07, 2017

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  
  • Women's Club in Social Hall  (6:30 PM)  
  • Prayer Group in Room 4  (7:30 PM)  

Wednesday, February 08, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Support Group Ministry in Room 4  (7:00 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 09, 2017

  • Bible Study in Family Life Center  (10:30 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Retreat Planning  (3:00 PM)  
  • Cantors/Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 4  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 10, 2017

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 11, 2017

  • Carmelites in Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Carmelites in Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 12, 2017

  • K-12 Religious Education, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Spaghetti Dinner in Social Hall  (5:00 PM)  

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  
  • Prayer Group in Room 4  (7:30 PM)  

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

  • Lunch & Games in Social Hall  (11:30 AM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Squires Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  
  • Finance Council in Room 8-10  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 16, 2017

  • Bible Study in Family Life Center  (10:30 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Cantors/Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 4  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 17, 2017

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 18, 2017

  • Dominicans FLC  (8:00 AM)  
  • Choir Workshop  (9:00 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 19, 2017

  • K-12 Religious Education, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Concert  (2:00 PM)  

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  
  • Prayer Group in Room 4  (7:30 PM)  

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

  • Eucharistic Adoration  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Eucharistic Adoration  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, February 23, 2017

  • Bible Study in Family Life Center  (10:30 AM)  
  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Finance Council in Room 8-10  (6:00 PM)  
  • Joy Ministry in Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Cantors/Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 4  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, February 24, 2017

  • daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, February 25, 2017

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, February 26, 2017

  • K-12 Religious Education, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM)  
  • Preschool, FLC  (10:30 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Franciscans in Social Hall  (1:00 PM)  

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

  • daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Prayer Group  (5:00 PM)  
  • Mardi Gras Pancake Supper  (5:00 PM)  
  • Prayer Group in Room 4  (7:30 PM)