Our Lady of Perpetual Help header image

314 Turner Road  †  Salem, VA 24153  †  (540)387-0491  †  Fax: (540)389-8237  †  E-mail


Parish Highlights (Home)
Current Bulletins

Current Calendar

All Calendars
Liturgical Ministry Schedule
Web Site Updates

Parish Contacts
Forms & Guidelines
Social Hall Rental
OLPH Forum
The OLPH iHerald

Diocesan Faith Formation Links

Haiti Project

Councils
Standing Ministries
Clubs & Organizations
Diocesan Resources
Catholic Internet References

 

Google
  

Support OLPH; shop at Amazon Smile

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Calendar

 

June 2016

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 02, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Cantors & Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Worship  (7:30 PM)  

Friday, June 03, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 04, 2016

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, June 05, 2016

  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • OLPH Youth Group  (5:00 PM)  
  • Squires, Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, June 08, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 09, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Friday, June 10, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Squires in Social Hall  (7:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 11, 2016

  • Carmelites, Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Carmelites, Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • Wedding  (2:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, June 12, 2016

  • Adult Formation Divine Mercy  (9:15 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

  • Lunch and Games,Social Hall  (11:30 AM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Squires, Room 8/10  (7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 16, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • Finance Council in Room 8-10  (6:00 PM)  

Friday, June 17, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 18, 2016

  • Dominicans in Chapel  (8:30 AM)  
  • Dominicans in Family Life Center  (8:30 AM)  
  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, June 19, 2016

  • Adult Formation Divine Mercy  (9:15 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  

Monday, June 20, 2016

  • Knights of Columbus in Social Hall  (6:30 PM)  

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 23, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Friday, June 24, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  

Saturday, June 25, 2016

  • Confessions  (4:00 PM)  
  • Private Gathering in Social Hall & Kitchen  (4:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM)  

Sunday, June 26, 2016

  • Adult Formation Divine Mercy  (9:15 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM)  
  • Franciscans in Social Hall  (1:00 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Monday, June 27, 2016

  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

  • Daily Mass  (9:00 AM)  
  • Cursillo Prayer Group in Room 8/10  (5:00 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

  • Adoration in Worship  (3:00 PM)  
  • Confessions  (5:30 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)  
  • Daily Mass  (6:30 PM)  
  • Adoration in Worship  (7:00 PM)  

Thursday, June 30, 2016

  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM)  
  • Daily Mass  (12:00 PM)  
  • IHN/Family Promise in Family Life Center  (6:00 PM)