Our Lady of Perpetual Help header image

314 Turner Road  †  Salem, VA 24153  †  (540)387-0491  †  Fax: (540)389-8237  †  E-mail


Parish Highlights (Home)
Current Bulletins

Current Calendar

All Calendars
Liturgical Ministry Schedule
Web Site Updates

Parish Contacts
Forms & Guidelines
Social Hall Rental
OLPH Forum
The OLPH iHerald

Diocesan Faith Formation Links

Haiti Project

Councils
Standing Ministries
Clubs & Organizations
Diocesan Resources
Catholic Internet References

 

Google
  

Parish Calendar

Upcoming Calendar

 

April 2014

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Tuesday, April 01, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  

Wednesday, April 02, 2014

  • Adoration  (3:00 PM - 6:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration  (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 03, 2014

  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • OLPH Moms Group in Room 7  (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir and Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)  

Friday, April 04, 2014

  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • Wedding Rehearsal  (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)  
  • Stations of the Cross  (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)  

Saturday, April 05, 2014

  • Wedding in Worship Space  (2:00 PM - 3:00 PM)  
  • Private Gathering in S.Hall  (3:00 PM - 9:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)  
  • Spring Bake Sale  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  
  • Baby Shower/Raffle  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  

Sunday, April 06, 2014

  • RCIA, Choir Room  (8:15 AM - 9:45 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Baby Shower/Raffle  (11:45 AM - 12:00 PM)  
  • Spring Bake Sale  (11:45 AM - 12:00 PM)  
  • Confirmation Session, Rm 8/10  (11:45 AM - 1:45 PM)  

Monday, April 07, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  
  • Seven Deadly Sins/Lively Virtues  (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)  

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  

Wednesday, April 09, 2014

  • Adoration  (3:00 PM - 6:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration  (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)  
  • Pastoral Council  (7:15 PM - 9:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 10, 2014

  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)  
  • Sanctity of Life Cmte. Meeting  (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir and Instrumentalists  (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)  

Friday, April 11, 2014

  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • Stations of the Cross  (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)  

Saturday, April 12, 2014

  • Carmelites  (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • 1st Communion Retreat, SH/Worship  (9:00 AM - 1:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)  

Sunday, April 13, 2014

  • RCIA, Choir Room  (8:15 AM - 9:45 AM)  
  • CF Grades K-12, FLC/SH  (9:00 AM - 10:15 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Preschool, Rm 2&3  (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Adult Choir in Church  (4:00 PM - 6:00 PM)  
  • Adult Choir in Social Hall & Kitchen  (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)  

Monday, April 14, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  
  • 7 Deadly Sins/Lively Virtues  (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)  

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  
  • Finance Council in Room 6  (6:00 PM - 8:00 PM)  

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

  • Joy Lunch & Games  (11:30 AM - 3:00 PM)  
  • Adoration  (3:00 PM - 6:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration  (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)  
  • Liturgy Cmte, Rm 8/10  (7:15 PM - 8:30 PM)  

Thursday, April 17, 2014

  • OLPH Moms Group in Room 7  (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Bible Study in Room 8/10  (10:30 AM - 12:00 PM)  
  • Mass of the Lord's Supper  (7:00 PM - 8:30 PM)  

Friday, April 18, 2014

  • Stations of the Cross  (12:00 PM - 1:00 PM)  
  • Good Friday Service  (7:00 PM - 8:00 PM)  

Saturday, April 19, 2014

  • Morning Prayer  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • Easter Vigil  (8:30 PM - 10:30 PM)  

Sunday, April 20, 2014

  • RCIA, Choir Room  (8:15 AM - 9:45 AM)  
  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM)  
  • Mass  (11:00 AM - 12:00 PM)  

Monday, April 21, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

  • Mass  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  

Thursday, April 24, 2014

  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  

Friday, April 25, 2014

  • Mass  (9:00 AM - 9:30 AM)  

Saturday, April 26, 2014

  • Dominicans  (8:30 AM - 9:30 AM)  
  • Dominicans  (9:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Mass  (5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)  
  • Baby Shower  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  

Sunday, April 27, 2014

  • RCIA, Choir Room  (8:15 AM - 9:45 AM)  
  • Mass  (10:30 AM - 11:30 AM)  
  • Baby Shower  (11:30 AM - 12:00 PM)  
  • Franciscans  (1:00 PM - 4:30 PM)  

Monday, April 28, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

  • Mass  (12:00 PM - 12:30 PM)  

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

  • Adoration  (3:00 PM - 6:00 PM)  
  • Mass  (6:30 PM - 7:00 PM)  
  • Adoration  (7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)  
  • Christian Formation Cmte, Rm 8/10  (7:15 PM - 8:30 PM)